Our new website has launched, click here to visit.

Home / Links

Coega Development Corporation
Coega Special Economic Zone
Coega Services

Department of Trade, Industry and Competition (DTIC) www.thedtic.gov.za

Nelson Mandela Bay Business Chamber (NMBBC) www.nmbbusinesschamber.co.za

Nelson Mandela Bay Municipality (NMBM) www.nelsonmandelabay.gov.za

Eastern Cape Development Corporation (ECDC) www.ecdc.co.za

Eastern Cape Department of Public Works and Infrastructure www.ecdpw.gov.za

Roads Enterprise Development Program www.redp.co.za


DEDEAT www.dedea.gov.za

Province of the EC www.ecprov.gov.za

Port of Ngqura www.transnetnationalportsauthority.net

International Mohair Summit Mohair Summit

Home | Media Centre | Newsletter | Tenders | Link | Contact us | Disclaimer | Copyright © 2023 Coega Development Corporation (Pty) Ltd
Useful Links »